Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Do You have Questions:
+49 221-48567-151
E-MAIL: meet@dorint.com

Here you can find your personal contact in your region

Region North & East:
John Berger
Senior Regional Sales Manager Region North & East
______________________________

Phone: +49 30 67822532
Mobile: +49 173 7033317
E-Mail: john.berger@dorint.com


Switzerland:
Katalin Moór
Director of Sales Switzerland
______________________________

Phone: +41 44 8081-013
Mobile: +41 79 135 81 44
E-Mail: Katalin.Moor@dorint.com


Associations:
Petra Buschendorf
Sales Manager Associations
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-168
Fax: +49 221 64303798
E-Mail: petra.buschendorf@dorint.com


Region West:
Domenico Zampirri
Regional Sales Manager Region West
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-165
Mobile: +49 173 2325693
E-Mail: domenico.zampirri@dorint.com


Region Rhineland:
Andrea Bruckmeir
Regional Sales Manager Region Rhineland
______________________________

Phone: +49 2641 895 803
Mobile: +49 173 5102944
E-Mail: andrea.bruckmeir@dorint.com


Region Rhine-Main:
Matthias Heueis
Regional Sales Manager Region Rhine-Main
______________________________

Phone: +49 6196 763 153
Mobile: + 49 162 2998149
E-Mail: Matthias.Heueis@dorint.com


Region South & Central:
Katja Mönch
Senior Regional Sales Manager Region South & Central
______________________________

Homeoffice: + 49 711 508 78 191
Mobile: + 49 175 4346063
E-Mail: Katja.Moench@dorint.com




LiveZilla Live Chat Software