Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Do You have Questions:
+49 221-48567-151
E-MAIL: meet@dorint.com

Business Talk 2017



ITB Berlin

The leading travel industry form 8. - 12. April 2017.


IMEX 2017

Meet us at the worldwide exhibition for incentive travel, meeting and events from 16. - 18. May 2017 in Frankfurt.


Meetings Show London

Save the date - 13. - 15. Juni 2017
The major annual event for the UK inbound, outbound and domestic meetings industry is taking place in Olympia Grand.


Ibtm Barcelona

The trade fair for congresses and business trips from 28. - 30. November 2017.



Make an appointment with your personal contact from your region:

Region North & East:
John Berger
Senior Regional Sales Manager Region North & East
______________________________

Phone: +49 30 67822532
Mobile: +49 173 7033317
E-Mail: john.berger@dorint.com


Associations:
Petra Buschendorf
Sales Manager Associations
______________________________

Tel.: +49 221 48567-168
Fax: +49 221 64303798
E-Mail: petra.buschendorf@dorint.com


Region West:
Domenico Zampirri
Regional Sales Manager Region West
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-165
Mobile: +49 173 2325693
E-Mail: domenico.zampirri@dorint.com


Region Rhineland:
Andrea Bruckmeir
Regional Sales Manager Region Rhineland
______________________________

Phone: +49 2641 895 803
Mobile: +49 173 5102944
E-Mail: andrea.bruckmeir@dorint.com


Region Rhine-Main:
Matthias Heueis
Regional Sales Manager Region Rhine-Main
______________________________

Phone: +49 6196 763 153
Mobile: + 49 162 2998149
E-Mail: Matthias.Heueis@dorint.com


Region South & Central:
Katja Mönch
Senior Regional Sales Manager Region South & Central
______________________________

Homeoffice: + 49 711 508 78 191
Mobile: + 49 175 4346063
E-Mail: Katja.Moench@dorint.com




LiveZilla Live Chat Software