Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Do You have Questions:
+49 221-48567-151
E-MAIL: meet@dorint.com

Contact

Dorint Kongresshotel Düsseldorf / Neuss

Selikumer Strasse 25
41460 Neuss
Germany

Phone: +49 2131 262-0
Fax: +49 2131 262-100
E-Mail: info.neuss@dorint.com

Management

Mr. Emre Sinanoglu
Hotel director
Phone: 02131/262-0
Fax: 02131/262-949
E-Mail: emre.sinanoglu@dorint.com

Events

Ms. Stefanie Wolf
Conventions manager
Phone: 02131/262-960
Fax: 02131/262-969
E-Mail: stefanie.wolf@dorint.com
E-Mail : bankett.neuss@dorint.com

Ms. Annika Daniels
Event manager
Phone: 02131/262-965
Fax: 02131/262-969
E-Mail : annika.daniels@dorint.com

Reservations

Ms. Jennifer Peters
Rooms Division Manager
Phone: 02131/ 262-926
Fax: 02131/ 262-100
E-Mail:  jennifer.peters@dorint.com

Ms. Marijke Lipkowski
Assistant to reservations manager
Phone: 02131/ 262-925
Fax: 02131/ 262-100
E-Mail:   marijke.lipkowski@dorint.com

Sales & Marketing

Ms Franziska Dittrich
Sales Manger
Phone: 02131/262-930
Fax: 02131/262-969
E-Mail:franziska.dittrich@dorint.com

LiveZilla Live Chat Software