Dorint Hotels & Resorts
Do You have Questions:
+49 221-48567-151
E-MAIL: meet@dorint.com

Here you can find your personal contact in your region

Region East:
Swesda Nentwich
Regional Director Sales East
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-169
E-Mail: swesda.nentwich@dorint.com



Region Rhineland:
Andrea Bruckmeir
Regional Director Sales Rhineland
______________________________

Phone: +49 2641 895 803
Mobile: +49 173 5102944
E-Mail: andrea.bruckmeir@dorint.com


Region North/West:
Domenico Zampirri
Regional Director Sales North/West
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-165
Mobile: +49 173 2325693
E-Mail: domenico.zampirri@dorint.com


Region South/Central:
Katja Mönch
Regional Director Sales South/Central
______________________________

Phone: +49 711 320 644 75
E-Mail: Katja.Moench@dorint.com


Region Rhine-Main/Switzerland:
Matthias Heueis
Regional Director Sales Rhein-Main/Switzerland
______________________________

Phone: +49 6196 763 153
Mobile: + 49 162 2998149
E-Mail: Matthias.Heueis@dorint.com


Associations:
Petra Buschendorf
Sales Manager Associations
______________________________

Phone: +49 221 48567-168
Fax: +49 221 64303798
E-Mail: petra.buschendorf@dorint.com